On the occasion of the 50th anniversary of Earth Day, the Listening to the Earth team was honored to host a webinar, in partnership with Nature4Climate, Climate & Sustainability and Narayan.

An inspiring array of speakers (Myra Jackson, Elise Buckle, James Lloyd and Musonda Mumba) shared insights on “Listening to the Earth – why and how?”, especially in these times of crisis.

The webinar concluded with a collective guided meditation on “One planet, one humanity, one health”, guided by Radha Gupta.

When? Wednesday 22nd April, 10am EST, 3pm UK, 4pm CET

The recording of the webinar and meditation